Microcontroller final year projects by Cornell University Students

14Mar08

Students at Cornell University were given the responsibility of choosing, designing and building a microcontroller project,. This year’s projects include laser pong, air guitar, an evolving neural robot, and a USB host controller.

http://instruct1.cit.cornell.edu/courses/ee476/FinalProjects/

During the last 5 weeks of the semester in ECE476, Microcontroller Design, students have to combine sensors, actuators, microcontrollers, and mathematical techniques to build something.

Some projects are infrsstructure, such as an 8-bit color display for video games or a voice recognition scheme. Many groups built some kind of robot or musical device. All projects show a great deal of originality and work. There are over 200 projects on the page.



157 Responses to “Microcontroller final year projects by Cornell University Students”

  1. 1 anshul ashish

    plz send me all d details of microcontroller based metro rail prototype

  2. thank you dear friend for this interesting and useful information

  3. 3 shwetanka

    Well I’m a final year student of Engg CSE. Please send me the details of the microcontroller project.

  4. 4 mehul

    plz ,give some idea where i can use microcontroller in day to day life

  5. 5 akansha jain

    plz ,give me ideas about microcontroller use in daily life

  6. 6 PRASHANT

    plz suguest some idea abt any project based on cdma

  7. 7 NITESH JAGWANI

    plz send me all d details of microcontroller based metro rail prototype and all other projects

    • 8 Qasim khan

      I m also a student of BS Computer Science Final Year. I m also searching a Ideas for final project. so if u want we can share our ideas with each other. if u are interested so plz rply

  8. 9 manthan

    sir can u pls suggest me some projects which can be implemented on 8051 microcontrollers for my final year project

  9. 10 yogiraj

    If you want to design a project for final year B.E. on micro-controller base then pls contact.. I will help you to make your project, (saishraddha30@yahoomail.com)

  10. 11 sani

    sir can u pls suggest me some projects which can be implemented on 8051 microcontrollers for my final year project

  11. 12 ashish shah

    sir can you suggest me on the microcontroller base project for final year B.E.

  12. 13 vardan jain

    would u plz suggest some latest microcontroller projects for final year engineering..?

  13. 14 Kiran

    Hi, Friends
    If you are interested in Microcontroller project for BE(E&TC)/Diploma in E&TC Then mail me at bhapkar_kiran@yahoo.co.in

    • 15 Vignya

      hi,
      I am searching for projects for my final year diploma in electronics.Can you plz suggest me some ideas.

  14. 16 Chathura W

    please send me some research based project topics in PIC area. I need to select suitable topic for my MPhill reserch.

  15. great post, thank you very much
    you really help me

  16. Hello Friends
    My name is abhishek & i am working in banglore based embedded system design company. I davelope device drivers for linux & design embedded software. I can help u out for your projects. I can handle embedded,ARM,Linux,Wireless, Networking based projects. For more info mail me at abhiworld007@gmail.com

  17. Send me mail on abhiworld007@gmail.com with subject project. I will send you the project list.

  18. 20 shahid hussain

    hi friend

    would u plz suggest some latest microcontroller projects for final year engineering..?

  19. dear students

    we offer and guide embedded system projects

    pic dspic, tcp/ip

    pl contact
    R.ASHOK KUMAR
    MAASTECH

    09840234766

    PL VISIT http://www.maastechindia.com

  20. 22 HAroon

    I wana do project related to microcontroller.plz suggest me a project .do reply on my id.

    thanks for ur coepration.

  21. 23 Ahmad

    Hello….I’m from Indonesia, Now i have been trying to Built my project about ” Fliying Wireless Camera Controller”. This Project actually to observe forest from Illegal Loging in My Location. To realize this project i need many example how to make Helicopter controller with Atmel Microcontroller and how to build movement camera controller.

    Please send me all about articel that same topic about this..

  22. 24 Mohamed Elhag

    Hi, my name is mohamed from sudan, I’m trying building a triwheeler robotic, can any body help me by send me all the information I need to be able to do that.
    melhag@live.com
    thanx

  23. 25 S.RADHIKADEVI

    hai,i am radhika from india, i am going to do a project microcontroller based electrical appliances controlling system using mobile.need your help of the project details

  24. 26 pushpendra kumar

    Sir,
    Myself Pushpendra Kumar. I m a student of B.Tech. 4TH
    Year. I have requriment of seminar topics &projects.Plz
    Help me.

  25. akok spdlell sed

  26. 29 Asoka Colambage

    Dear Frend;

    I am a final year under graduate student. I need to do a electronic project for my final year.
    If you have an project ideas(or whole project report). Please send me

    ASoka colambage

  27. 30 edward

    to anyone,

    im a graduating student taking up computer engineering and i need a project regarding microcontroller based fire alarm system.. tnx.. plss send me your messages here: anbu_leader22@yahoo.com

  28. interesting

  29. hello
    im emad frome jordan
    im eng computer , there are more of ideas we can do but how i can chose the better
    or the best of it . ho i can get to a free project and then i develop it .

  30. 33 anant

    send me all the details of this project immediately

  31. 34 Hasnain

    Sir
    i m student of b.tech. final year electronics from Aligarh Univrsity.
    I have made Metro Train Prototype, Obstacle Avoider, Line Follower etc. Project
    Can u give me a good project in robotics for my final yr

  32. 35 Hasnain

    plz send me immediately

  33. please contact me for aal type of electronics project .mob.09219502957

  34. 37 Ram

    plz send me all details of microcontroller based metro rail prototype & other

  35. 38 kiran

    sir
    can u please send me details regarding any latest embeded system projects

  36. 39 AAKASH

    SIR I M IN TY DIPLOMA FROM ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION BRANCH……….. SO PLS CAN U SEND ME DIFFERENT MICROCONTROLLER BASED PROJECTS ……ESPECIALY IN ROBOTICS.. . ……………..I THOUGHT OF MAKING AN OBSTACLE AVOIDER ROBOT……..SO PLS SEND ME DETAILS OF THIS TOPIC…………….. & ALSO OF SOME DIFERNT PROJECTS LIKE UC BASED TRAINS,ETC ETC….

  37. 40 badmedia

    MICROCONTROLLER BASED PROJECTS for final year electronics
    September 15, 2008 · No Comments

    1. FASTEST-FINGER-FIRST USING 89C51
    2. MICRO PROCESSOR BASED REVERSIBLE D.C. MOTOR CONTROL
    3. MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY 8085 MICROPROCESSOR
    4. PC16F84- BASED CODED DEVICE SWITCHING SYSTEM
    5. STEPPER MOTOR CONTROL USING 89C51
    6. MIC-89C51 MONITORING SYSTEM
    7. MANUAL AT 89C51 PROGRAM
    8. AT 89C2051 BASED COUNTDOWN TIMER
    9. MICROCONTROLLER BASED CODE LOCK USING AT 89C2051
    10. LCD FREQUENCY METER USING 89C2051
    11. CALLER ID UNIT USING MICRO-CONTROLLER
    12. PIC 18 F 84 MICRO-CONTROLLER BASE CODE DEVICE SWITCH SYSTEM
    13. MICROPROCESSOR-BASED HOME SECURITY SYSTEM
    14. STEPPER MOTOR CONTROL USING 89C51 MICRO-CONTROLLER
    15. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED TEMPERATURE METER
    16. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED HEARTBEAT MONITOR
    17. RS232 ANOLOG TO DIGITAL CONVERTER USING AT89C51 MCU
    18. ULTRASONICRANGEFINDER USING PIC MICRO CONTROLLER
    19. CALLER- ID UNIT USING MICRO CONTROLLER
    20. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED PATHFINDER
    21. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED ROBOT.
    22. MICRO CONTROLLER MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY
    23. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED RELAY SWITCHING
    24. MICRO CONTROLLER AUTO DIALER USING GSM.
    25. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED WATER LEVER INDICATOR
    26. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED WIRELESS HOME AUTOMATION
    27. MICROCONTROLLER BASED RADAR SYSTEM
    28. MULTI CHANNEL INFRA RED CONTROL 4 different point 89c2051 micro controller in transmitter and receiver, using infra red technique.
    29. MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY : 89c51 micro controller Led matrix,
    30. Digital clock with alarm: using 89c51 micro controller
    31. TRAFFIC LIGHT WITH DOWN COUNTER : all the four sides of the road with one side counter display using 89c51 micro controller circuit.
    32. ULTRASONIC DISTANCE METER USING MICROCONTROLLER
    33. PRI-PAID CAR PARKING SYSTEM
    34. MULTILEVEL CAR PARKING BY MCU
    35. MICRO CONTROLLER TEMPERATUIRE METER
    36. ANOLOG TO DIGITAL CONERTER USING AT89C51 MCU
    37. INFARED REMOTE CONTROLE SYSTEM
    38. ULTRASONIC MOVEMENT DETECTOR
    39. MICROCONTROLLER BASED TACHOMETER
    40. MCU BASED VISITOR COUNTER
    41. PWM CONTROL OF DC MOTOR USING 89C51
    42. AN INTELLIGENT AMBULANCE CAR WHICH CONTROL TO TRAFFIC LIGHT
    43. PRE-PAID ENERGY METER
    44. MICROC CONTROLLER BASED LINE FOLLOWER OR TRACING ROBOT
    45. AUTOMATED WALKING ROBOT CONTROLLED BY MCU
    46. AUTO BRAKING SYSTEM
    47. AUTOMATIC RAILWAY CROSSING GATE CONTROLLER

    → No CommentsCategories: Uncategorized

  38. 42 badmedia

    MICROCONTROLLER BASED PROJECTS for final year electronics
    September 15, 2008 · No Comments

    log on to indianengineer.wordpress.com
    buyprojects.tk

    1. FASTEST-FINGER-FIRST USING 89C51
    2. MICRO PROCESSOR BASED REVERSIBLE D.C. MOTOR CONTROL
    3. MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY 8085 MICROPROCESSOR
    4. PC16F84- BASED CODED DEVICE SWITCHING SYSTEM
    5. STEPPER MOTOR CONTROL USING 89C51
    6. MIC-89C51 MONITORING SYSTEM
    7. MANUAL AT 89C51 PROGRAM
    8. AT 89C2051 BASED COUNTDOWN TIMER
    9. MICROCONTROLLER BASED CODE LOCK USING AT 89C2051
    10. LCD FREQUENCY METER USING 89C2051
    11. CALLER ID UNIT USING MICRO-CONTROLLER
    12. PIC 18 F 84 MICRO-CONTROLLER BASE CODE DEVICE SWITCH SYSTEM
    13. MICROPROCESSOR-BASED HOME SECURITY SYSTEM
    14. STEPPER MOTOR CONTROL USING 89C51 MICRO-CONTROLLER
    15. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED TEMPERATURE METER
    16. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED HEARTBEAT MONITOR
    17. RS232 ANOLOG TO DIGITAL CONVERTER USING AT89C51 MCU
    18. ULTRASONICRANGEFINDER USING PIC MICRO CONTROLLER
    19. CALLER- ID UNIT USING MICRO CONTROLLER
    20. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED PATHFINDER
    21. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED ROBOT.
    22. MICRO CONTROLLER MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY
    23. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED RELAY SWITCHING
    24. MICRO CONTROLLER AUTO DIALER USING GSM.
    25. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED WATER LEVER INDICATOR
    26. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED WIRELESS HOME AUTOMATION
    27. MICROCONTROLLER BASED RADAR SYSTEM
    28. MULTI CHANNEL INFRA RED CONTROL 4 different point 89c2051 micro controller in transmitter and receiver, using infra red technique.
    29. MOVING MESSAGE DISPLAY : 89c51 micro controller Led matrix,
    30. Digital clock with alarm: using 89c51 micro controller
    31. TRAFFIC LIGHT WITH DOWN COUNTER : all the four sides of the road with one side counter display using 89c51 micro controller circuit.
    32. ULTRASONIC DISTANCE METER USING MICROCONTROLLER
    33. PRI-PAID CAR PARKING SYSTEM
    34. MULTILEVEL CAR PARKING BY MCU
    35. MICRO CONTROLLER TEMPERATUIRE METER
    36. ANOLOG TO DIGITAL CONERTER USING AT89C51 MCU
    37. INFARED REMOTE CONTROLE SYSTEM
    38. ULTRASONIC MOVEMENT DETECTOR
    39. MICROCONTROLLER BASED TACHOMETER
    40. MCU BASED VISITOR COUNTER
    41. PWM CONTROL OF DC MOTOR USING 89C51
    42. AN INTELLIGENT AMBULANCE CAR WHICH CONTROL TO TRAFFIC LIGHT
    43. PRE-PAID ENERGY METER
    44. MICROC CONTROLLER BASED LINE FOLLOWER OR TRACING ROBOT
    45. AUTOMATED WALKING ROBOT CONTROLLED BY MCU
    46. AUTO BRAKING SYSTEM
    47. AUTOMATIC RAILWAY CROSSING GATE CONTROLLER

    → No CommentsCategories: Uncategorized

  39. 43 pallavi naik

    sir,
    i am final year student of e&c branch. i want new projects idea. so plz reply

  40. 44 praveen

    well i’m final yr student of engg automobile…plz do send me details abt auto braking systems…or else any new ideas regarding automobile

  41. 45 Majid Hassan

    can u plz send me the detail of that projects

  42. Hello I m 3rd year IT Students. I like to do a mcu based project

  43. 47 arjun s

    i would to know the design details of substation automation system using PIC microcontrollers.

  44. 48 Akki

    Hi,
    I m working on wideband speech coding.
    plz send me some stuff about it.

  45. 49 Abirami

    Hi, i am doing ECE. Can u suggest me with latest ideas to do my final year projects.

  46. 50 francina fernando

    i am a final year EEE student i want to do my project in microcontrollers and am searching for a good topic
    can u suggest some

  47. 51 shahul snfa

    i would like to automise my home. plz get me the ideas to realize economicall. and also i would like to it by my self and also i request you tosend me the circuit, component, proggraming details

  48. 52 adeel akhter

    hello friends
    can u send me the module report of any 8051 microcontroller final year project

  49. 53 adeel akhter

    my mail address is engraadii1@gmail.com

  50. 54 delawala krunal

    hello…dear frds i want microcontroller based project, so plz hela me…

  51. 55 delawala krunal

    hello…dear frds i want microcontroller based project, so plz help me…

  52. 56 vvek

    hey i need some ideas on an interesting micro controller project

  53. 57 suruchi shinde

    hey,

    i need the material related to metro train prototype…. to make my project

  54. 58 syed awais haider

    i want to make an electonic notice board usin led plz send me code of the required data if u have

  55. 59 Sreenath

    please help me finding a new technnology project idea FOR MY final year b.tech main project

  56. 60 nirmal

    please send me some idea on microprocessor based home security system

  57. sir pleas send me the detail of every project

  58. 62 Bushra

    Hi plz send me details of
    ULTRASONIC DISTANCE METER USING MICROCONTROLLER
    MULTILEVEL CAR PARKING BY MCU
    MICRO CONTROLLER TEMPERATUIRE METER
    INFARED REMOTE CONTROLE SYSTEM
    ULTRASONIC MOVEMENT DETECTOR
    AUTOMATED WALKING ROBOT CONTROLLED BY MCU
    and any new project if u have my field is telecommunication .

    • 63 Qasim khan

      hi Bushra I m Qasim student of BS Computer Science Final Year. i m also searching a ideas for final project if u want to share a ideas plz contact

  59. 64 robin

    please send some microcontroller based projects with details

  60. 65 venkatesh

    sir ,
    i need a final year new project work which can be implemented for daily life as well as security n safety for us plz send me an good project dteails

  61. 66 venkatesh

    sir send me details about FASTEST-FINGER-FIRST USING 89C51,
    MICROCONTROLLER BASED CODE LOCK USING AT 89C2051,
    ULTRASONICRANGEFINDER USING PIC MICRO CONTROLLER,20. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED PATHFINDER
    21. MICRO CONTROLLER BASED ROBOT,
    MICROCONTROLLER BASED RADAR SYSTEM,
    28. MULTI CHANNEL INFRA RED CONTROL 4 different point 89c2051 micro controller in transmitter and receiver, using infra red technique,AN INTELLIGENT AMBULANCE CAR WHICH CONTROL TO TRAFFIC LIGHT,44. MICROC CONTROLLER BASED LINE FOLLOWER OR TRACING ROBOT
    45. AUTOMATED WALKING ROBOT CONTROLLED BY MCU

  62. Hello every one

    I want some one to help me in my final year project

    the title is : Traffic Light using PLC or Micricontoller

    thank you very much

  63. hello there,
    i am student in bahir dar university my final yr project is on sensors and transducer design is there any one that can help me?

  64. 69 Asoka

    Hi
    I need an microcontroler project for my B enginering Program
    Please any body give me a project

    Asoka

  65. 70 khanappa

    hi,
    please can u send information and circuit of
    auto braking system using ultrasonic distance
    meter………

  66. 71 surendra

    hai friemnds i need some information to build a sel parkink car robot using microcontrollers

  67. 72 robin

    please send me info about microconrtoller based projects

  68. 73 Shuja

    Plz send me the details about following
    Displacement measuring sensor easily available in market other than LVDT.

    42. AN INTELLIGENT AMBULANCE CAR WHICH CONTROL TO TRAFFIC LIGHT

  69. 74 raju

    hi friend,
    i want some project hints based on microcontroller or else if you have any idea of new things means pls send me already i did one project on microcontroller. i only want to implement you just give me some good idea or topic which should be interesting and multipurpose use.thank you

  70. 75 akin olalekan

    i a final year student i need to know more about infrared remote control systems

  71. 76 malik

    give me microcontroller project

  72. 77 puneeth

    microcontroller based radar system

  73. 78 puneethkumardn

    please send me project of microcontroller based radar system
    immediately

  74. 79 sachron

    i m student of elec. enginenering having final year electronics project for my self can u send me a project of making a long range wireless controller without relay and using microcontroller with at least 8 channel of controlling?thanks

  75. 80 kapil

    i want some project hints based on microcontroller or else if you have any idea of new things means pls send me a. what is the purpose of microconroller in telecommunication field,where micocontoller used in telecommuincation field.

  76. 81 greg

    please send a example project about microcontroller but that topic is about games,,,a different kind of games that use microcontoller(PIC16F84A)….THANK YOU

  77. 82 ashu singh

    sir,
    i ave chosen a project from u r website,its about the autonomous stabilization system for coaxial helicopter…i need the guidance from u r side…….??
    if u could sent me the full design procedure…as i ave only 2.5 months to work on it…

  78. 83 veeramani.j

    sir,

    i am doing 3rd year cse.i like to do the ‘line follower’ as a project.so please send me the source code,over view of project and detail about required materials.i do know anything about this .

  79. 84 Nithesh Kumar

    respected sir,
    pls send me the detailed circuit diagram,source code and other required informtions for designing microcontroller based home automation system..
    thanking you……

  80. 85 mazhar shaikh

    hello sir,
    Im an e&c final year student. im seaching a project for this sem.. so sir can u help me plz…

  81. 86 deepsikha

    hi,i am 3rd year student of elx.i need some help to do my project based on microcontroller.so plz send me the topics and detail suitable to us that may be used in final year project also.

  82. 87 RaymondmCLEMENT

    pls send me some project

  83. 88 syed aqeel ahmed

    can u pzlease suggets me some ideas of controlling and designing on pcb , i wanna big hardware final year projects

  84. 89 alok sharma

    please send me circuit and code of traffic lighjt with countdown timer

  85. 90 minakshi

    hi………plz send me d details of metrotrain prototype/////
    i’ll be very thankfull to you………i really need it…..

  86. 91 Arun.V.

    I want to do my final year be project.
    I would like to do that in robotics. please help me to do that.

  87. 92 Kshipra

    please send me the details of the final year project on “Metro train prototype using microcontroller AT89C51”. I am in need…..

  88. 93 Mohan

    Can u pls send me details of microcontroller based tachometer…

  89. 95 Alicia

    Do you have any details on Intelligent Pedometer? I’m doing it for my final year project. If so can you please send me some? At yanlyn_88@hotmail.com

    The details of the project are as follows:

    This pedometer can calculate many statistics such as the number of steps a user has taken, the distance and speed the user has traveled, as well as the number of calories the person has burned.

    This device bases on microcontroller, sensors, wireless communication module, control program and a few other components. The information is displayed on LCD of pedometer, so user can get the results instantaneously.

    Thank you!

  90. 96 amit

    i am making microcontroller based trafic tight control project.i want to project information ,digram ,asm coding & new features.plese send all details of this topic .

  91. 97 praveen darvesh

    please send me entire circuit diagram of fastest finger first

  92. wekekek momodnya mane ya..

  93. 99 kALAI

    Tell me about microprocessor based reversible dc motor

  94. 100 JRK

    Hello all,
    I’m final year engineering student and also working on the moving message project. So, plz send me the circuit diagram and source code on jrkhatri001@yahoo.co.in

  95. 101 ruchi

    sir, i am a ece final year student . i want some good topic regarding robotics. plz suggest me some.

  96. hi!This is rishabh jain .I am a engineering student & I am interested in making micromouse as my final year project.Can you send me complete details of this project?

  97. 103 abhi

    please send me necessary materials of ultrasonic movement detector, as i am preparing for project presentation.. please do the favor as soon as possible..
    thanks in advance..

  98. 104 Naresh

    i am the student of electrnics in pre final year.
    can you suggest me for projectc in electronics.

  99. 105 puspanjali sahu

    Sir,
    I’m doing a final year project whose name is “Micro-controller based heart rate meter”. I have the circuit board,diaram & components on paper but don’t have the sufficient data & circuit diagram on net. Inorder to prepare my Project report i need these things.

    If u can help me by any means then i’ll be grateful to you

  100. I started to make my graduate project which a robot based on microcontroller, the question is what is better to use pic16f84 microcontroller or Atmel 8051 ? please help me

  101. where can I read about microcontroller in your blog?! I have searched about the word “atmel microcontroller” and you blog appeared to me

  102. I have searched about the word “stepper motor” and you blog appeared to me.
    where can I read about stepper motor in details in your blog?!

  103. 109 swati jagadale

    Dear Sir,
    Please send the programm used in Microcontroller Based Ultrasonic Distance Meter

  104. 110 manisha

    hi,i m manisha persuing my b.tech fromkurukshetra university…plz send me the details of metro rail prototype using microcontroller…

  105. 111 Amira S

    hello sir
    I need some help here ASAP.. I need some ideas about microcontroller applications in dailly life(with reports if possible) and I have only 3 days to preppare my report Please please help me

  106. 112 Amira S

    if any one can help me plz send 2 me ..my email is
    sara2000evil@yahoo.com

  107. thanks guys such a great info
    GOOD JOB 🙂

  108. 114 Vikas G V

    Hi

    II am in my final semester electronics engineering, i need a project report on any one of the below mentioned topics please
    1. Microcontroller Based Ultrasonic Distance Meter
    2 some ideas of controlling and designing on pcb
    3. MICROCONTROLLER BASED CODE LOCK USING AT 89C2051
    4.CALLER ID UNIT USING MICRO-CONTROLLE
    5. MICRO CONTROLLER AUTO DIALER USING GS
    6> microcontroller final year project

  109. 115 Amaresh g

    hello sir,
    im a student of final year and im in an urgent need of a project report on microcontroller 89c2051 based ultrasonic distance meter .

    i ‘ll highly greatful if anyone mails it to me on my address amaresh1986@gmail.com

  110. Very interesting projects!

    – Moose

  111. 117 harshika

    hii.. can u please send the details on 8051 based traffic controller.. thanking you sir..

  112. 118 harshika

    we have to do a minor project on this.. so i wil b grateful if you can help me.. ur guidance will be surely appreciated.. kindly help..thanku so much..

  113. 119 harshika

    sir kindly mail it on harshikaj_2006@yahoo.co.in

  114. 120 brian

    Please help me with the details for the PRE-PAID PARKING SYSTEM project as well as the CALLER ID UNIT USING MICRO-CONTROLLER.
    Thank you

  115. 121 abhijeet patharkar

    I have to do a final year project (BE:Electrical Engineering (electrical electronics and power engineering).

    plz……….give me some topics..idea about how to do ….n problems i may face in

    the project.

  116. 122 reet

    hi can i get the report of the project title microvontroller based heart beat monitor.and the advance form that i can do on it

  117. 123 reet

    plz send me a report on biometric security base on database .

  118. 124 shiva

    sir, i`m doing my final year ECE.can u send me some project ideas that would help the physically challenged…please do give a reply as early as poss..

  119. 125 Rekha

    hi, i am an engg student EEE. plz help me out with some final year microcontroller based projects.

  120. 126 suman

    i am final year student(electronics and communication).please suggest and help me out on the final year project ,based on 89c51 mcu.
    thanks

  121. 127 mohit

    i m final year student of BE electronics & telecom.i need some ideas and info about projects related to microcontroller 8051. if any one could help me related to this project Microcontroller Based Tracking Radar And Gun Management System.please do give a reply as early as possible……………

  122. 128 edlina

    Hello there?I’m just wonder how u do “an intelligent ambulance car which control to traffic light” project.I’m curious about it.

  123. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the closing section 🙂 I take care
    of such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very lengthy
    time. Thank you and good luck.

  124. Howdy I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for
    something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for
    a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  125. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be utilizing? I’m having some small
    security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  126. Poor credit Bill Consolidate can also help to consolidate existing debts.
    They grow at rapid pace as the borrower does not pay
    the full monthly repayment. The new loan will either end up breaking
    even with the original loans.

  127. Since this is not that popular online, you may only find selected sites that will allow
    you to play this game on their site. Just like every other
    game, it can bring you money only if you follow certain guidelines, so knowing the rules is of utmost importance if you want to be successful at
    Casino War. While these sites are filled with money making games it is advisable for beginners to start
    playing with free casino games.

  128. 134 Prashant

    frenz i want my final year project topic so can u suggest any topic for electronics and communication related topic

  129. 135 Nishitha

    i need the source code for AN INTELLIGENT AMBULANCE CAR WHICH CONTROL TO TRAFFIC LIGHT ..it will be of great help if u could mail it to reddycool@gmail.com

  130. Come visit my website, I made an attempt at performing a little bit of SEO but it didn’t go
    too well

  131. Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account
    helped me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast provided vivid clear concept

  132. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what
    all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours
    would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  133. A answers as associated with adjustment are actually approach a little too
    a great deal of to be aware, along with can be about a difficulties amid
    Leighton meester sex tape vs.

  134. 1285 muscle review anyone am going to purr if article content, angry, or dying.

  135. A person are advised to be concerned, as a result of after Kim
    kardashian and kanye west sex tape leaves a person will,
    a person are going to be bull dozed.

  136. Nicki minaj nude pictures are actually are spread around accessible also assembled as for antiques.

  137. There is definately a great deal to learn about this topic.

    I love all of the points you made.

  138. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on home water.
    Regards

  139. 145 Eli

    Wonderful sire yoou have here but I wwas wantinjg too knokw iff you knjew off
    any messawge boards that ccover thee same topics discussed inn this article?
    I’d rreally llove tto be a pardt of group where I can geet feedbck froom other experienced peoole tat shaee
    the saje interest. If yyou have aany suggestions,
    pllease let mee know. Thankjs a lot!

  140. All is accountable to confirm as they are actually vaccinated about
    hep B along with Female celebrity sex tapes.

  141. Yeah, it could likely be that.

  142. Appreciating the time and effort you put into your site and in depth information you
    offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  143. 149 M sagavekar

    hi…i need someone’s help for our final year project…..is there anyone who can provide us source code n ckt diagram for ‘touchscreen based hotel ordering system using microcontroller’?
    Pls help us

  144. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your
    content. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your website and keep checking for
    new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  145. Thanks for finally writing about >Microcontroller final year projects by Cornell University Students | BotHack <Loved it!


  1. 1 Tutorial mikrokontroler dan teknologi elektronika « Darie nge-blog
  2. 2 PROJECTS USING MICROCONTROLLERS | FACE CHALLENGES : IF I CAN'T, WHO CAN?
  3. 3 CORNELL UNIVERSITY PROJECTS(FINAL PROJECTS 2030) | Final Year Projects 2030
  4. 4 video marketing tips 2012
  5. 5 Vitabella Reviews
  6. 6 speed booster

Leave a comment