Hackers anticipate launch of Windows Vista in 2007

27Dec06

Cyber criminals of the world have already started testing the new version of Microsoft’s much touted Vista operating system and are trying to find critical flaws so that they can uleash malicious software and bugs into the coumputers of unsuspecting users. According to the BBC , the launch of the Vista will be a major event for computer security in 2007.

Read the entire article here.

Related reading: Minimum system requirements for Windows Vista.

22 Responses to “Hackers anticipate launch of Windows Vista in 2007”

  1. i hackink

  2. 2 naz

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me i want very argent password hack softwere plzzzzzz send me in my in box

  3. 3 Joy

    i wanna a members account! nope

  4. plz send me a powerfull yahoo id hacking softwere

  5. 5 srikanth

    i want so help very argent password hack softwere plzzzzzz send me in my in box .like any type of password

  6. 6 RINKESH

    respected sir,
    currently i m study in the elecronics & commun
    -ication engg. i want make the controller based
    robot with very less currency.i hope u help me

  7. 7 femi

    i want somebody to teach me how to hack a host….pls get back to me myemail addy is hackin_genius@yahoo.com

  8. 8 surya

    hello sir i nead a help from u i just want the password of aksh_2s@yahoo.co.in…..if i get i will b thank full to u of my life please help me……she is my brothers girl now he is goin to get married she is just trying to stop it by telling that she will show his mail to others……..please help me……..

  9. 9 CCC

    Compressor Controls Corporation sells to Iran

  10. hi dear how r u all i want 1 hacking softwere yahoo hacking ….. and i want to know how to hack pc in lan tu lan networking?

  11. 11 rajiv

    hello sir i nead a help from u i just want hack the pc thru internet

  12. hello salam i am arsalan i am hacker but i don,t no id hacking plz give me send id hack softwere thanks tc all friends

  13. hi i m studant give some advise

  14. 14 bindassksm

    i wanna too hacking softwere

  15. 15 bindassksm

    plzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzz plzz plzz plzz plzz plzz plzz plzz plzz v plzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzzplzz………………… send me hacking softwere

  16. 16 TALMIZ

    i want to hack any yahoo id and password plz help

  17. This site was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me.

    Cheers!

  18. This piece of writing presents clear idea in favor of the new
    users of blogging, that really how to do blogging and site-building.

  19. Nothing may be farther within the truth. Store physical
    credit cards virtually on your mobile device ‘ For starters, it simplifies shopping and checkout because of the tap and pay feature. However, there are a couple programs which can be cheaper than others.

  20. However, if the test comes out negative, this doesn’t provide one with absolute certainty they don’t have it.
    They do not ffect the baby aand they generally clear up wit treatment.

    ‘ The verified 5 step multi-dimensional Yeast Infection No more’ Anti Candida infection Success Program.

  21. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it
    looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without
    my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  22. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping
    you write once more soon!


Leave a Reply

