How to open mobile websites on your PC browser

19Jan09

There are a number of use-cases for which you would want to browse a mobile-optimized website on your PC. When you visit the mobile website on your PC’s web browser, the website displays the full content much to your dismay. However, when you visit the browser on a mobile, it displays a perfectly mobile optimized page.

Click here to read more.

35 Responses to “How to open mobile websites on your PC browser”

  1. Vеll, nоt pеrfеct рost, but I liked it аnd that is thе main thing. ;)
    I am Voli Dublino

  2. 2 Mark Racca

    Thanks, this will Help

  3. thank u ,I have learn

  4. its hard to use websites on a mobile or a iphone as its not as wide as a computer screen

  5. Мне кажется очень хорошо

  6. У автора очень приятный слог

  7. 7 Cathy

    Great website. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to several
    pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks in
    your effort!

  8. Sooooooo amazing submit, i love a few words a lot and may i quote a few of them on my blog site?
    I also have e-mailed you pertaining to could it become possible for us to exchange our
    links, wish speaking with you soon. Many thanks!

  9. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  10. I almost never leave remarks, however after reading through a few of the responses on this page How to open
    mobile websites on your PC browser | BotHack. I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these responses come across like they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list of all of all your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. Hi to every single one, it’s genuinely a nice for me to pay a visit this website, it consists of important Information.

  12. Heya superb website! Does running a blog
    similar to this take a large amount of work? I have absolutely no knowledge of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyways, if you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic nevertheless
    I simply had to ask. Cheers!

  13. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website
    with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  14. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  15. always i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading at this place.

  16. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    this is excellent blog. A great read. I will definitely be
    back.

  17. Hey there! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours take
    a massive amount work? I am completely new to blogging however I do write
    in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  18. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely
    off topic but I had to tell someone!

  19. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such
    detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  20. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks, However I
    am having troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly
    respond? Thanx!!

  21. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  22. It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  23. Good info. Lucky me I came across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!

  24. Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  25. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been working with?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest
    site and I’d like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  26. Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting
    anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due
    to this brilliant piece of writing.

  27. This piece of writing is in fact a pleasant one it assists new net users,
    who aree wishing for blogging.

  28. When your employer sees your involvement in staying on top of the
    industry, you’re sure to make a good impression. The courses that
    are offered online are inspected by education regulatory
    bodies in order to deduce their level of quality.
    They can assist you to explore your various education options and recommend institutions that will match your career goals.

  29. These are just two of the questions that are asked of
    outside experts. Many of the housewives and those who had to discontinue education due to some unforeseen circumstances are
    better equipped to begin a career or a business after having been trained in either
    of the professional courses that are available online.
    Employers won’t be concerned as much concerning the instutution where you earned your degree
    from, but rather the ability which you posses as the degree holder.

  30. Lice are ectoparasites which infest the hair covered regions of the body.
    Go through testimonies and video clip demonstrations of the
    way they lessen lice safely for infected kids. It is very important to treat not only
    the infected hair but also all of clothing,
    bedding, furniture, etc.

  31. Whenever a building job or project stops due to a conflict, both parties throw money away everyday the project sits idle.
    Standing still, time – let’s say a second – is generally universal.
    Fire protection was not specified in the policy and the peril, in
    this case lightening, did not occur to the specified dwelling.

  32. Canine roundworm infections do constitute a risk of transmission of infection to humans.
    If there are fleas on your pet and fleas on your carpet, there are probably fleas in your yard.
    If your child has long hair, tie it back as this helps to reduce the likelihood of contact between their hair and
    that of an infected child.

  33. The History of Philippine Cinema Part 4: The Post-war Years of the 1940s to the Early 1950s.
    We call the locals as Ilocanos and they have native language different from tagalog.
    Grammar and correct sentence structure are emphasized early on.

  34. The college has in it 100% enrollment rate, with over 10000 students enrolling in the college as part time and full time students.
    There are several choices which are provided with regard to individuals
    that will allow all of these to generate their school
    level from A significantly shorter time frame compared to the regular time period given to the typical individuals.
    Most degrees are completed online, giving military spouses the flexibility to complete their online degree on their schedule.

  35. Hi there, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts,
    that’s in fact fine, keep up writing.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 302 other followers